Support Center

Turning On or Off Automatic Posting

Last Updated: May 25, 2017 11:37PM UTC

Turning on or off automatic posting in CircleSuite is very simple.

 

Follow these easy steps:

Step 1.
Log into your CircleSuite account at https://dashboard.circlesuite.com and press the settings button in the upper right hand corner of the screen and select Business Settings.

Step 2.
Select “Yes”: under the phrase “Automatically schedule and share…” to turn it on, or “No” to turn it off.  Then select Save Preferences.

It’s that easy…. Congratulations, you’re done!

*** Download and print the attached instructions for your convenience ***

 

Contact Us

info@circlesuite.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete